fbpx Cooperation contact | Faculty of Languages

Cooperation contact | Faculty of Languages

Cooperation contacts

Last modified: 
2020, September 21 - 1:23pm

Institute of Applied Linguistics

dr hab. Hadrian Lankiewicz, prof. UG, e-mail: hadrian.lankiewicz@ug.edu.pl

Institute of Classical and Slavonic Studies
Slavonic and Balkan Studies Division

dr Maša Guštin, e-mail: masa.gustin@ug.edu.pl
Classical Philology Division
dr Grzegorz Kotłowski, e-mail: grzegorz.kotlowski@ug.edu.pl

Institute of Cultural Research

Cultural Studies Division

dr Aleksandra Wierucka, e-mail: aleksandra.wierucka@ug.edu.pl

Film and Media Division

dr Piotr Kurpiewski, e-mail: piotr.kurpiewski@ug.edu.pl

Institute of English and American Studies

Dr hab. Mirosława Modrzewska, prof. UG, e-mail: miroslawa.modrzewska@ug.edu.pl

Institute of German Philology

prof. dr hab. Mirosław Ossowski, e-mail: filmos@ug.edu.pl

Institute of Logopaedics

dr hab. Kaczorowska-Bray Katarzyna, prof. UG, e-mail: katarzyna.bray@ug.edu.pl

Institute of Polish Language and Literature

dr hab. Dariusz Szczukowski, e-mail: dariusz.szczukowski@ug.edu.pl

Institute of Romance Studies

dr hab. Joanna Jereczek-Lipińska, prof. UG, e-mail: joanna.jereczek-lipinska@ug.edu.pl

Institute of Russian and Eastern Studies

dr Marta Noińska, e-mail: marta.noinska@ug.edu.pl

Institute of Scandinavian and Finnish Studies

dr hab. Maria Sibińska, prof. UG,  e-mail: maria.sibinska@ug.edu.pl